Home  >  ASQ Washington, DC &...  >  Events  >  Attend an Event  >  Quality Management/Energy...     Printable Version Tell a friend

Quality Management/Energy and Environmental Divisions Webinar  

Where
Webinar

When
Mar 23   10:00 am - 11:00 am


ASQ Quality Management/Energy and Environmental Divisions Webinar
"Contractor Assurance.INPO 07-007 Performance Analysis"
 


This talk will present a methodology for summarization of Statistical Process Control performance analysis and/or contractor assurance using a color-coded dashboard. The method is built upon the example trending plan in the Institute of Nuclear Power Operations good practice 07-007 Performance Analysis which was originally authored by the speaker. Examples of the method in use will be provided. 

Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 
Time: 12:00 pm ET/ 11:00 am CT/ 10:00 am MT/ 9:00 am PT 
Duration: 60 minutes Presenter: Steven Prevette 

Please use this link to attend this webinar or to ask questions prior to the webinar: https://iTeleseminar.com/104127879
• Guest Conference PIN ID: 204169# 
• Primary Number: 206-402-0100 
• Secondary Number: 331-333-4608 
• E-mail: prevettejs@gmail.com